New Chamber officers

New Chamber Officers

The Arcadia Valley Chamber of Commerce held its annual Awards Banquet Saturday evening, January 26, at Meadow Heights Church in Ironton.  New Chamber board members for 2019 include (from left) Tim Harbison (Treasurer), Michelle Swane, Angela Carter (Secretary), Brad Wooten, Allison Bryson, Connie Reed, Alison Erpenbach, Keely Hill, Ruston Blaty (President elect), Drew Cole, Brian Parker (President) Brantley Hickman (2nd Vice-President, not present), Brian Beard (not present), Chuck Corrrell (not present), Karen Seifert (ex-officio, not present), Jim Hisserich (board member emeritus, not present).